Sacrifice LP

“The third full length album by Göteborg’s Grrrl-Käng outfit “Vicious Irene” is finally here and contains eleven storming tracks of shredding and bellicose feminist infused Grrrlcrust-Punk! Expect some more relentless swedish “kang-punk” and L7’esque grunge with heaps of scandinavian-black metal guitars in league with the unstoppable “full throttle human d-beat machine” behind the drum kit.”

The record will be released in July, 2019.
€ 12,90 (excl. shipping). Includes digital download!
First 300 copies in limited orange vinyl. Any additional pressings are on black vinyl.

A1 . Enemies And Allies
A2 . Pharmadeath
A3 . No Masters
A4 . 48 Hours
A5 . 1%
A6 . Waste

B1 . This Cursed Womb
B2 . Silence Kills
B3 . Work
B4 . Deception
B5 . It’s Our Society

Recorded Summer 2018 by Oskar Karlsson at Element Studio, Göteborg, Sweden.
Mastered 2019 by Göran Finnberg, The Mastering Room.
Artwork by Frida Andersson.
Label: Ruin Nation Records
Cat No.: BOLLOX 050

%d bloggers like this: